Hydroplaning (feat. The General, Samu​-​L, G​-​Two, Dugee F, & DopeTees​)​[​prod. The General]

from by The New Retro



Featuring Samu-L, Dugee F Buller, and G-Two


from The New Retro Album, released July 4, 2015
Produced by the General, mixed by Samu-L, and mastered by Nature Boi



all rights reserved


New Retro Maryland

New Retro is a funk/hip-hop band from College Park MD, performing live in the greater Washington DC region. The core membership of funk (lead vocalist Che Adams, percussionist Jason Stewart, and bassist Enoch Rowe) have been performing together since 2005. The introduction of hip-hop came with lyricist Chris "I Go By the General" Henri (2010) and producer/lyricist Sam "Samu-L" Chafin (2011) ... more

contact / help

Contact New Retro

Streaming and
Download help